Yesterday I did not go to the gym. Had way too many things to clear up after my vacation.

The question I asked to myself was, is it really a day off when you are so tired from running around from place to place to get laundry and drop off laundry, food and get the cats, clean the house, do laundry, download pics from cameras, etc.  

I was so beat that I almost fell asleep in the chair at the computer. To make matters more interesting I think I got a sinus infection coming along  will see what happens in the next few days. That will make the workouts more of a challenge.

The good news is that I have lost all the weight I put on before the trip and more. When I started this adventure I was 226 lbs I am now 221 lbs – a small gain but a gain none the less in the goal to get to first 200 lbs then 190 lbs. In less than one week back I have lost 9 lbs… excellent. 

Today we are having a demonstration at the trade and convention center in conjunction with Simply for Life. Sounds interesting.

More on this later tonight.

